Home Gospel Music Gospel Charts IACMP Official Top 10 Nigerian Gospel Music Chart.

IACMP Official Top 10 Nigerian Gospel Music Chart.

Dunsin Oyekan Retains No.1 Spot On The Iacmp Official Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart For April 2020.

The International Association of Christian Media Practitioners [IACMP] is out with the Official Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart for the month of April and Dunsin Oyekan is back at the number 1 spot again! This time with the critically acclaimed “Fragrance to Fire.”

It should be recalled that IACMP opened its 2020 Top 10 chart with “Most High” by Dunsin Oyekan at the top of the list. Also, the maiden edition of the IACMP Official Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart had “Breathe” by Dunsin Oyekan at the number 2 position.

Click Here Qries

The song “Fragrance to Fire” recorded live at Covenant Nation, Lagos, and released on the 15th of March, 2020 has garnered over 400K views on Youtube. It had 50% of the total votes – the highest number of votes – amongst members of IACMP. These members are lead representatives of media platforms all across Nigeria.Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart For April 2020 Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart For April 2020

Coming in at Number 2 is Steve Crown with “Angels Bow” featuring American Gospel singer Phil Thompson. Following closely at number 3 is “Mai Taimaoko” by Solomon Lange.

Moving up from the 7th position in January is Mercy Chinwo’sAkamdinelu“. The song recently gained an official video which was released on the 12th of April. The video has garnered close to 500K views on Youtube. The audio has over 2.5million views as at the time of the report.

Following Mercy Chinwo is Sammie Okposo’sNobody Can” at the 5th position, following the release of “Nobody Can”, it quickly made it to the top of iTunes Nigeria chart for the number of downloads and streams.


See Complete List Below:

  • Dunsin Oyekan – Fragrance to Fire
  • Steve Crown Ft Phil Thompson – Angels Bow
  • Solomon Lange – Mai Taimaoko
  • Mercy Chinwo – Akamdinelu
  • Sammie Okposo – Nobody can
  • Ada Ehi –  Fix My Eyes On You
  • Tim Godfrey – Miracle Everywhere
  • Frank Edwards – Suddenly
  • Femi Okunuga – I Received Mercy
  • Judikay – Man of Galilee


The IACMP Official Nigerian Gospel Music Top 10 Chart uses popular votes from about 52 Gospel music blogs & online radio stations all over Nigeria, online music statistics such as charts from Gospel music blogs all over Nigeria. Also views, downloads, streams, external Gospel music charts and the decision of 2 panels (a 4-man and a 6-man panel) as criteria to determine the song that makes the monthly chart. The chart is the most credible Gospel music chart in Nigeria.



Get Latest Gospel Vibes Updates

Join Thousands Of Subscribers Around The Globe

I agree to giving 247 Gospel Vibes access to my email adress

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

Click Here Qries
Previous articleDownload Music: I Am Yours – P-Centric
Next articleMusic Video: Keep Holding On By Dr Paul Enenche & Family
Prince Oluwatosin Odumosu is a multi-talented tech entrepreneur, Digital Strategist, and Gospel music publisher who loves to use faith, creativity, and technology to make a positive global impact. ☎️08103271948.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.