Sunday , 21 April 2019
Home » Mixtape » Mixtape : Oya Loke – Declare world | @declareworldng

Mixtape : Oya Loke – Declare world | @declareworldng


DeclareWorld Premieres its first ever Gospel Mix-tape titled – Oya oke Compilation (Translated.- lets Go up).  This Compilation features the best crop of Gospel music from Top Nigerian Gospel Artist whose music hits the social /mainstream media across Nigeria and the international borders all through the year 2018.

This Compilation is sure to bless you. Download and Share.

1. Excess love – Mercy Chinwo
2. Halleluyah – Efe Nathan
3. Grateful – Mike Abdul
4. Lord you Reign – Preye Orok
5. You are able – Ada Ehi
6. Mirace Working God – Teddiizzle
7. Marvelous Thing – Sammie Okposo
8. Alujo Meta – Laolu Gbenjo
9. Tonfe Iyanu – Abiodun Sage
10. Logan ti ode – Ty Bello Feat Tope Alabi
11. Its Happening – Tosin Bee
12. My Glory and My Honour – Fidel Ayati
13. Song of Angels (KEIYADOSH – Dunsin Oyekan
14. Nara Ft Travis Greene – Tim Godfrey
15. Real to Me – Bolaji Big B
16. He makes a way – Palmira Mmerife
17. Funmilayo – Baptista
18. Majesty – Abel Assifah
19. God Alone – Sheila Gee
20. Victory – Eben

Facebook Comments

About Da_Prince

DaPrince Oluwatosin Odumosu is a digital media practitioner, A serial social media preneur, promoter, a brand developer, Social Media Influencer, Branding Expert, WebDesigner, Digital Marketer, event planner and much more. Simply simple and resourceful. He can be reached on ☎️08103271948.

Check Also

New Music: Majesty – Victoria George |@Victoriageorgeofficial

Anointed Music Minister “Victoria George” Releases Her Debut Single titled “Majesty”, a Classical Piece Extolling …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *