Wednesday , 26 June 2019
Home » News » Cobhams Unveils Tracklist Of Debut Album ‘FOR YOU’ | @COBHAMSASUQUO
cobhams - for you

Cobhams Unveils Tracklist Of Debut Album ‘FOR YOU’ | @COBHAMSASUQUO

cobhams - for you

Award-winning producer, musician and songwriter Cobhams Asuquo has released the tracklist for his soon-to-be-released album titled “For You”.

The long awaited album drops in less than two weeks after 5 years of writing, recording and collaborating. The 14-track album features Grammy, Stellar and Dove award-winning producer Aaron Lindsey, singer/songwriter Claire Hendershot and Nigeria’s very own Nosa.

The album pre-order goes live in just a few hours!

Below is a sneak peak of the full list of 14 tracks on the album which drops on March 12th
1. Make Our Hearts
2. Here It Is
3. Highly Lifted (feat. Aaron Lindsey)
4. No One (feat. Nosa)
5. Oh How I love (feat. Claire Hendershot)
6. Let Your Kingdom Come
7. For You
8. More Of You
9. Glorious Deliverer
10. Here I Am
11. Ordinary People
12. Eyin Sa
13. Praise To The Lord (feat. Claire Hendershot)
14. Angels All Round

Facebook Comments

About Da_Prince

DaPrince Oluwatosin Odumosu is a digital media practitioner, A serial social media preneur, promoter, a brand developer, Social Media Influencer, Branding Expert, WebDesigner, Digital Marketer, event planner and much more. Simply simple and resourceful. He can be reached on ☎️08103271948.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *